Our Vintages

PASSION, Millésime 2011

The PASSION vintage is emblematic of the house! Each year, it is the expression of the complexity, the richness and the power of the Pinots Noirs of BOUZY’s terroir. It is a generous champagne with a soft and fresh attack. On the palate, beautiful notes of small red fruits and sweet spices develop to finish on a zesty note.

See the sheet

HARMONIE, Millésime 2012

The HARMONIE is the meeting of our Pinot Noir grapes vinified in Côteaux Champenois Bouzy Rouge and our Pinot Noir and/or Chardonnay grapes vinified in white wine. Our desire is to find the most beautiful alliance of colors, aromas and flavors for our rosé champagne… It is a very greedy champagne, with flavors of morello cherries and licorice, with a chalky finish.

See the sheet

AMOUR, Millésime 2012

AMOUR is the quintessence of an exceptional year in a bottle. Balance, finesse and elegance characterize this vintage. Has a lively attack with some yellow fruits' notes, is well- balanced on the palate with a mineral framework and has an elegant and straightforward finish.

See the sheet

LIBERTÉ, Millésime 2009

The LIBERTÉ vintage is unlike any other. It is created to share with you the most eccentric wines of the domain. The effervescence and freedom have no limits. Has an intense nose with toasted and lemony notes. It is honest and sharp attack, a full and mineral on the palate and a lemon and salty finish with a great length.

See the sheet

BLANC DE BLANCS,
Millésime 2012

The Blanc de blancs vintages are produced only from Chardonnay when this grape variety has benefited from exceptional climatic conditions to obtain the best of maturities. 2012 marks the first vintage of this rare vintage and is produced from a single plot "Le Mont des Tours". Lovers of racy and mineral champagne, this champagne is made for you! It is a delicate champagne with generous notes of white flesh fruits and a superb mineral length combining acidity, strength and freshness.

Availability summer 2022.

See the sheet

BLANC DE NOIRS,
Millésime 2016

Availability 2024.

See the sheet

BOUZY ROUGE 2018

The Côteaux Champenois Bouzy Rouge is elaborated from our oldest plots of Pinot Noirs and only when the grapes have benefited from exceptional climatic conditions for an optimal maturity. Only 2 vintages have been produced in 10 years! It is a wine with an explosive bouquet supported by a fine tannic structure that will truly delight your taste buds either now or after a few more years of ageing.

See the sheet

Nos Millésimes

PASSION, Millésime 2011

La cuvée PASSION est emblématique de la maison ! Chaque année, elle est l’expression de la complexité, de la richesse et de la puissance des Pinots Noirs du terroir de Bouzy. Cette cuvée sera votre meilleure alliée pour vous accompagner de l’apéritif au plat principal. C’est un champagne riche, comprenant de nombreuses notes de fruits secs, soutenu par une belle trame acide, le tout enrobé par de fines et douces épices.

Voir la fiche

HARMONIE, Millésime 2012

La cuvée HARMONIE c’est la rencontre de notre Pinot Noir vinifié en Côteaux Champenois Bouzy Rouge et de nos raisins Pinot Noir et/ou Chardonnay vinifiés en vin blanc. Notre désir est de trouver la plus belle alliance de couleurs, arômes et saveurs… Cette cuvée magnifiera vos plats sucrés/salés et vos desserts aux fruits peu sucrés ! C’est un champagne très gourmand, sur des saveurs de griottes et de réglisse, avec une finale crayeuse.

Voir la fiche

AMOUR, Millésime 2012

La cuvée AMOUR c’est la quintessence d’une année exceptionnelle mise en flacon. Equilibre, finesse et élégance caractérise cette cuvée. A privilégier sur des poissons blancs et des crustacés grillés. C’est un champagne aux notes de fruits jaunes et de noisettes, sur une trame minérale et une longue finale droite et élégante.

Voir la fiche

LIBERTÉ, Millésime 2009

La cuvée LIBERTÉ ne ressemble à aucune autre. Elle est créée pour vous faire partager les vins les plus excentriques du domaine. L’effervescence et la liberté n’ont ainsi pas de limite. Premier champagne à déguster au cours d’une soirée, elle stimulera vos papilles et vous mettra en appétit pour continuer la fête. Elle s’accordera parfaitement avec les mets les plus raffinés comme des saint jacques snackées. C’est un champagne puissant ample et minéral avec des arômes de fruits pulpeux, et une fin de bouche zestée tout en salinité.

Voir la fiche

BLANC DE BLANCS,
Millésime 2012

Les cuvées Blanc de blancs sont produites uniquement à partir de chardonnay lorsque ce cépage a profité de conditions climatiques exceptionnelles pour obtenir la plus belle des maturités. 2012 marque le 1er millésime de cette cuvée rare et est issue d’une seule parcelle « Le Mont des Tours ». Amoureux de champagne racé et minéral cette cuvée est faite pour vous ! C’est un champagne tout en délicatesse aux notes généreuses de fruits à chair blanche avec une superbe longueur minérale alliant acidité, vigueur et fraîcheur. Il s’accordera à merveille avec un turbot sauce champagne.

Disponibilité été 2022.

Voir la fiche

BLANC DE NOIRS,
Millésime 2016

Disponibilité 2024.

Voir la fiche

BOUZY ROUGE 2018

Le Côteaux Champenois Bouzy Rouge est élaborés à partir de nos plus vieilles parcelles de Pinot Noirs et uniquement lorsque le raisin à profiter de conditions climatiques exceptionnelles pour une maturité optimale. Seuls 2 millésimes ont été élaborés en 10 ans ! C’est un vin qui accompagnera aisément toutes vos belles pièces de bœuf ainsi que des filets de sandre sauce Bouzy Rouge pour les amateurs de poisson.

Voir la fiche